El familia, Teeth and Winter time - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Daria Yitshaki/Vink - WaarBenJij.nu El familia, Teeth and Winter time - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Daria Yitshaki/Vink - WaarBenJij.nu

El familia, Teeth and Winter time

Door: Gpap

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daria

10 November 2007 | Nederland, Amsterdam

Hallo to you all!

Though a month ago, I want to tell you about the nice reunion that we had here in Amsterdam. Doda Tuli Lior and Maya, Dod Nir and Savta Batia came all to Holland in order to take part of the wedding of Gigi and Merije. The family stayed for almost 5 days and it was fun. Food, food and fun Yitshaki style (or Izhaki....)(and no fights).
In those days I played with Maya my niece who is a bit smaller than I am (I had to be very gentle with her). I think we're gonna be cool friends later!
Afterwards they went a way and all was quiet - boring!!!!

a week later two white teeth had decided to come for a visit. Since then I eat even more and jawol I am already 74 cm long and weigh 10,700 !

I try to walk though not with much success but as long as Mom is helping I dance my way around the house.

I am a vegeterian - though Pap says we'll start with some meat (EKO) when I'll be 1 year old - which is this coming month.

As you probably know, on the 15th of January, we have to move to the new house mom and Pap bought. The neighbours have already moved away and it is very nice and relaxed here.
Next week I'm gonna have my last session at the kindergarten and from the week later I am gonna go to the Kindergarten In Amsterdam North - 't Twiske. I am curious whether it's gonna be fun like the old one.

  • 10 November 2007 - 22:47

    Levontin 6:

    Hellllooooo Dariacita,
    You're looking good, and we hear u had a lot of fun with the familia and the teeth. We know that papa G and mama N working hard to get you to the new house. So meanwhile we can go out and party a bit like we see on the videos. They wouldn't mind. Meanwhile we have celebrations with Matanun, your next good buddy.
    Tell daddy you don't want any more tomatoes."I want the real thing !! Papacito"

    Adios.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Amsterdam

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 Augustus 2008

Long time

29 November 2007

hiep hiep hoera Daria is 1

10 November 2007

El familia, Teeth and Winter time

23 September 2007

Rolling

26 Juli 2007

Food development
Daria

Actief sinds 02 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 859
Totaal aantal bezoekers 16647

Voorgaande reizen:

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: